Calendar

Calendar of Activities

Saturday 2nd April 11.00am      Club coffee morning Three Tuns Discussion about River Clean-up

Tuesday 5th April.    No Meeting

Tuesday 12th April. 6.30 for 7.00pm.  Club meeting Three Tuns

Tuesday 19th April. 6.30pm  Club webinar/Zoom.

Saturday 23rd April. 7.30pm. Jazz Concert, Christchurch Centre

Tuesday 26th April 6.30 for 7.00pm. Club meeting, Three Tuns


Tuesday 3rd May.  No Meeting

Saturday 7th May 11.00am   Club coffee morning Three Tuns

Sunday 8th May.  Thames Valley Clean-up

Tuesday 10th May.  No Meeting

Saturday 14th May.  District Assembly

Tuesday 17th May 6.30pm Club webinar - Miriam Luke - Women's Regatta

Tuesday 24th May.  6.30 for 7.00pm. Club AGM, Three Tuns

Tuesday 31st May. Partners' meeting


Saturday 4th June. No Meeting

Tuesday 7th June 6.30 for 7.00pm. Club meeting, Three Tuns

Tuesday 14th June.  Club Assembly

Tuesday 21st June. Club Presidents Night/Handover

Tuesday 28th June.  No Meeting


Tuesday 5th July.  No Meeting

Saturday 9th July, 11.00am  Coffee Morning

Tuesday 12th July 6.30 for 7.00pm. Club meeting, Three Tuns

Wednesday 13th July. Sea Cadets, New Orleans Cruise

Tuesday 19th July. 6.30pm. Zoom/Webinar

Tuesday 26th July. 6.00pm. Bowls evening


Saturday 6th August. 11.00am. Coffee morning

Tuesday9th August. 6.30 for 7.00pm. Club meeting, Three Tuns

Tuesday 16th August. Webinar/Zoom

Tuesday 23rd August 6.30 for 7.00pm. Club meeting, Three Tuns (Mastermind Quiz)

Tuesday 30th August. No Meeting